skip to Main Content

Flight Soundwave System

145,00 

Компания Flight рада представить систему Soundwave, в основе которой лежит феноменальная новая технология – регулировка звука и различных эффектов находятся буквально на кончиках пальцев музыканта, независимо то того, подключена ли укулеле к усилителю или нет.

Исполнители часто зависимы от звукорежиссера во время концерта. Система встроенного звукоснимателя не только добавляет новое измерение к акустическому звучанию, но также дает полный контроль музыканту без необходимости дополнительного оборудования, только сетевой кабель и укулеле в руках.

Система Soundwave стала настолько популярной, что Flight сделала эту системой доступной для покупки в нашем каталог. Теперь вы сможете заказать эту систему самостоятельно и установить ее на любую укулеле!

Артикул: 6678 Категории: , ,

Описание

Flight Soundwave System

Пьезоэлектрический звукосниматель со встроенным эквалайзером

Let Your Music Take

Company Logo

Феноменальная новая технология

Лови звуковую волну

Система Flight Soundwave представляет собой настоящий прорыв в акустической инженерии и обработке звука, позволяя получить потрясающий акустический звук и добиться эффектов на вашей укулеле, даже если она не подключена к звуковой системе.

В действии

Посмотри на укулеле тенор Flight Diana Soundwave в действии

Back To Top
Поиск

skip to Main Content

Flight Soundwave System

145,00 

The Flight Soundwave Pickup System uses phenomenal new technology to place control of the preamp and various effects at the fingertips of the player, whether the ukulele is plugged into an amplifier or not.

Performers are often at the mercy of a sound engineer when gigging. The Flight Soundwave Pickup System not only adds a new dimension to acoustic playing, but also gives the gigging musician complete control without the need of additional equipment other than a lead cable and the ukulele in their hand.

The Soundwave Pickup System has been such a smash hit that Flight has made the complete system available as an item in our catalog.  You can now purchase the system by itself and install it in any ukulele of your choice!

SKU: 6678 Categories: ,

Description

Flight Soundwave System

Piezo pickup with built-in effects processor

Let Your Music Take

Company Logo

Phenomenal New Technology

Catch Your Sound Wave.

The Flight Soundwave Pickup System represents a breakthrough in acoustic engineering and sound design, allowing you to get stunning acoustic sound and effects on your ukulele with or without being plugged into an amplifier or sound system.

In Action

See the Flight Diana Soundwave Tenor Ukulele in Action.

Back To Top
×Close search
Search